Security

Security Essen 2016 Advertising Opportunities

01.06.2016 - REVIEW of Security Essen - Information for our advertisers and sponsors: With a whole range of new formats GIT SECURITY - together with the leading German-speaking magazine GIT SIC...

REVIEW of Security Essen - Information for our advertisers and sponsors: With a whole range of new formats GIT SECURITY - together with the leading German-speaking magazine GIT SICHERHEIT and our social media as well as digital channels - starts a series of infomation campaigns around the Security Essen show 2016. Cross-media content, special dispatches of the printed issues and a very special Microsite for Security Essen on GIT-SICHERHEIT.de will be the right tools for you - if you want to make the show a real succes für you and your company.

Please click on "Read Whitepaper" to get a pdf with our special offer.

Contact us - we are looking forward to create the best mix for you:

Dr. Heiko Baumgartner
Tel. +49 6201 606 703
heiko.baumgartner@wiley.com
 
Regina Berg-Jauernig
Tel. +49 6201 606 704
regina.berg-jauernig@wiley.com
 
Ben Chen
Tel: +886 2 2508 2467 11
benchen@jccbiz.com
 
Steffen Ebert
Tel. +49 6201 606 709
steffen.ebert@wiley.com
 
Oliver Haines
Tel. +44 1743 369 611
impressive.marketing@virgin.net
 
Dave Harvett
Tel. +44 121 7052 120
daveharvett@btconnect.com
 
Manfred Höring
Tel. +49 6159 5055
media-kontakt@t-online.de
 
Dr. Michael Leising
Tel. +49 3603 893112
leising@leising-marketing.de
 
Dr. Katina Leondaris
Tel. +49 6201 606 734
katina.leondaris@wiley.com
 
Sebastian Reinhart
Tel. +49 6201 606 744
sebastian.reinhart@wiley.com

Downloads

Contact

Wiley-VCH Verlag GmbH & Co. KG

Boschstr. 12
69469 Weinheim
Germany

+49 6201 606 0

Wiley-VCH Verlag GmbH & Co. KG

Boschstr. 12
69469 Weinheim
Germany

+49 6201 606 0

Wiley-VCH Verlag GmbH & Co. KG

Boschstr. 12
69469 Weinheim
Germany

+49 6201 606 0

Wiley-VCH Verlag GmbH & Co. KG

Boschstr. 12
69469 Weinheim
Germany

+49 6201 606 0

Wiley-VCH Verlag GmbH & Co. KG

Boschstr. 12
69469 Weinheim
Germany

+49 6201 606 0

Wiley-VCH Verlag GmbH & Co. KG

Boschstr. 12
69469 Weinheim
Germany

+49 6201 606 0

Wiley-VCH Verlag GmbH & Co. KG

Boschstr. 12
69469 Weinheim
Germany

+49 6201 606 0

Wiley-VCH Verlag GmbH & Co. KG

Boschstr. 12
69469 Weinheim
Germany

+49 6201 606 0